Calendar

A group of students engage in hands on learning at Centennial Elementary

Upcoming Events

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Parade of Schools: Centennial Elementary School
-
Centennial Elementary School
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Parade of Schools: Central Education Center
-
Central Education Center
Homecoming Football Game
RHS Stadium
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6

Landing Nav