Calendar

A group of students engage in hands on learning at Centennial Elementary

Upcoming Events

Download PDF Calendars

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Open House at Centennial
-
Online
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
PTSO Monthly Meeting
-
Centennial Media Center
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Let's Talk Richfield Night
-
Centennial Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Grades 4 & 5 Music Program
Centennial Elementary
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6

Landing Nav