Calendar

A group of students engage in hands on learning at Centennial Elementary

Upcoming Events

Download PDF Calendars

Search the Calendar

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Parent Meeting
-
Centennial Cafeteria
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
PTSO Monthly Meeting
-
Centennial Media Center
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Spring Fling
-
Centennial Playground
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Field Days
Centennial Playground
Thu, May 27
Field Days
Centennial Playground
Fri, May 28
Awards Day
-
Centennial Playground
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Kindergarten Promotion
-
Centennial Gym
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5

Landing Nav